4 Years & I’m Still Crushing 

So there’s this guy & the way he laughs makes me smile.

The way he talks give me butterflies and just about everything about him makes me happy.
I’ve never loved anyone the way I love him.

I’ve never known someone so well and still felt there was so much left to discover.

Never been able to say I love you and have it mean something beautifully different each time.

I’ve never known someone I could spend hours with and still long for time to share.

Never felt so close to someone in so many way.
I love him for so many reasons, both big and small.

Yet all of them are wonderful.

I love him for all the special qualities that make him one of a kind.

The only one in the world for me.

I love him for the things he do that bring such special meaning to my life.

I love him for the silent times when his eyes and arms tell me all I need to hear.

I love him because now in the deepest part of my heart, a place where there was nothing before, there is love and it’s all for him.

Leave a comment