The Beginning

Since the moment I saw him, I knew I had to have him. It was something about him that sparked my interest and me not knowing what it was at that moment made me more eager to find out. After sitting back and watching him for a couple days, I thought I had it all figured out but that wasn’t even half of it.

But I sat back and scoped him out for the duration of the time I was around. He seemed like a pretty cool guy. Always making everyone laugh and keeping them in good spirits. He was one of those goofy types and I know those usually come with a bad temper. I’ll see about that. He also seems to be very well mannered and dresses nice. There’s a mix between suites & ties, dockers & button ups, and jeans & boots. I like that in a guy, being able to switch it up. But any-who, he kept his image up. Always smelled nice, was well groomed, and had the pearliest white teeth ever. He dressed in the latest hot brands too. But he ate a lot. I mean he ate like a typical nigga. Just unnecessary amounts of food. I could deal with that though because I love to cook. I can make sure he good every night.

He tried to talk to me. Not like that but start a conversation and I kept it at small talk. Think if I said too much I’d start flirting and he’d know I was on to him. I think they all though I was crazy because I never talked. I just sat back and watched everything and him.  I had my eye on him. When I have my mind set on getting something I usually do. And I did. Those few days were all I needed to decide what I wanted. Time was up and I had to leave. I had a little less than a month to strategically plan how I would get him.

Now school has started, which means its time to put my plan in action. I’ll make sure I’m dressed nice everyday in case I see him. And if he asks for my number make him work for it but keep him interested so that he wants to get it. Here we go.

The first week went by OK. I saw him a few times and he spoke and exchanged a few words. But it wasn’t going the way I wanted it to. Time to set plan B in action. This weekend is a pajama party, you know what that means. Booty shorts! I went to the mall specifically to purchase some pajama shorts that would show off the curves perfectly. And I found some.

OK. Here it is the night of the pajama party and I’m ready and headed there with my girls. We walk in and he is the first person  spot. Watch me work. We walk in and greet the folks we know and get a couple stares. It was going just as I planned. He offered us a drink and you know I had to take a cup. Sipping and doing a cute little dance outside of the crowd so I know for sure he will peep me out. He did. But still no approach about wanting to get my number or anything. Next plan C.

So its the next weekend and its another party. You know what that mean, another mall trip. This time me and one of my girls decide to dress alike. We found these cute little dresses at Forever21. White with red and blue stripes. They fit the body perfectly. We get ready and head to the party. Again, walk through the door and he the first person I notice. Here we go with the drink again. This time I plan to drunk. Not sloppy drunk, just drunk enough where I get the energy to shake my ass all night. And I did. That ass shaking paid off though. Me and my girl had all the niggas after us. Him too.

I went to lean on the wall for a while because I was a bit tired and my legs was starting to hurt from dancing You know when you twerk too long and t start to feel like you been doing squats. Yeah, that was me. While I was resting, I felt a tug on my hair. I never realized there was a group of dudes standing behind me, including him. It was that time! I look around and say who pulled my hair and everybody point at him. Thank God it was him. If it wasn’t I probably would’ve went off on them dudes.  don’t play about my hair. Here is where it all began.

He gestured for me to come over. I went and he get to saying something in my ear. I can’t remember what it was but I know being that close to him and the sound of his voice got my juices flowing. We exchanged numbers and he wanted to see what he was getting himself into so he start kissing on my neck and grabbing on my ass. Then that led to him putting him hands up my dress. As much as I wanted him to keep going, I didn’t let him. He had to work to explore the rest of me. I pulled his hand away and returned the favor. Kissing on his neck made him tense and rock hard. I mean I hadn’t been kissing him for 2 minutes and he was READY! So I went in for the kill and put my hands right in and reached for the gold. That did it to him. He stopped me. Damn! It was just getting good. Good thing it was dark and wasn’t too many people in that corner. I wanted more but not right there. Not like that. So I danced on him and the guys started hyping him up. He enjoyed it and I did too. We partied and drank some more until we all decided we were worn out.

Its the next day and I am preparing to get in the shower and what do I see? A hickey on my neck. I thought I was still drunk and tweaking but nope. There it was. I showered and went to eat and then texted him. I wanted to fight him but I couldn’t because I wanted him. After a casual recount of that night we hit it off. And it has been great ever since then. For 3 years and counting.

 

Leave a comment